YITH WooCommerce Wishlist - en to ko translation catalogue (174 entries)

en: Wishlist
ko: 위시리스

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Colors
ko: 색깔

en: Premium Version
ko: 프리미엄 버전

en: Live Demo
ko: 라이브 데모

en: WARNING: This plugin requires at least WooCommerce 2.2! Please, use this link to update it.
ko: 경고: 이 플러그인은 우커머스 2.2번전 이상을 요구합니다! 이 링크로 업데이트 하십시요.

en: WARNING: This plugin requires at least WooCommerce 2.2!
ko: 경고: 이 플러그인은 우커머스 2.2버전 이상을 요구합니다.

en: Plugin Documentation
ko: 플러그인 설명서

en: Upgrade to the PREMIUM VERSION
ko: 프리미엄 버전으로 업그레이드

en: Discover the Advanced Features
ko: 강화된 기능 보기

en: Get Support and Pro Features
ko: 지원받기와  프로기능

en: By purchasing the premium version of the plugin, you will take advantage of the advanced features of the product and you will get one year of free updates and support through our platform available 24h/24.
ko: 프리미엄버전 구매시 강화된 기능의 사용,  일년동안 무료 업그레이드 서비스와 자사 프랫폼을 이용한 24h/24 서포트가 제공됩니다.

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Enable YITH Wishlist
ko: YITH Wishlist 사용

en: Default wishlist title
ko: 기본 위시리스트 제목

en: My wishlist on %s
ko: 나의 위시리스트 목록 @ %s

en: Wishlist Page
ko: 위시리스트 페이지

en: Page contents: [yith_wcwl_wishlist]
ko: 페이지 콘텐츠: [yith_wcwl_wishlist]

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: You can add the button in variable products only after the "Add to Cart" button or using the shortcode [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist].
ko: 다양한 상품의 "장바구니 담기" 버튼 뒤에나 숏코드 [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]로 추가 할수 있음.

en: After "Add to cart"
ko: 장바구니 담기 뒤에

en: After thumbnails
ko: 썸네일 뒤에

en: After summary
ko: 써머리 뒤에

en: Use shortcode
ko: 숏코드를 사용

en: Redirect to cart
ko: 장바구니로 다시돌리기

en: Redirect to cart page if "Add to cart" button is clicked in the wishlist page.
ko: 위시리스트 페이지의 '장바구니 담기' 버튼이 눌리면 장바구니 페이지로 다시돌리기

en: Remove if added to the cart
ko: 장바구니에 담고나면 제거

en: Remove the product from the wishlist if it has been added to the cart.
ko: 장바구니에 담았다면 물품을 위시리스트에서 제거

en: "Add to Wishlist" text
ko: "위시리스트 추가" 텍스트

en: Add to Wishlist
ko: 위시르스트 추가

en: "Browse wishlist" text
ko: "위시리스트 둘러보기" 텍스트

en: Browse Wishlist
ko: 위시리스트 둘러보기

en: "Product already in wishlist" text
ko: "위시리스트에 이미 있습니다" 텍스트

en: The product is already in the wishlist!
ko: 이 상품은 이미 위시리스트에 있습니다.

en: "Product added" text
ko: "상품 추가" 텍스트

en: Product added!
ko: 상품이 추가됨!

en: "Add to Cart" text
ko: "장바구니 담기" 텍스트

en: Add to Cart
ko: 장바구니 담기

en: Show Unit price
ko: 개별가격 보이기

en: Show unit price for each product in wishlist
ko: 관심상품내 개별상품의 개별가격 보이기

en: Show "Add to Cart" button
ko: "장바구니 담기" 버튼 보이기

en: Show "Add to Cart" button for each product in wishlist
ko: 관심상품내 개별상품에 "장바구니 담기" 버튼 보이기

en: Show Stock status
ko: 재고상황 보기

en: Show "In stock" or "Out of stock" label for each product in wishlist
ko: 위시리스트내 개별상품에 "재고있음" 또는 "재고없음" 레이블 보이기

en: Show Date of addition
ko: 추가한 날짜 보이기

en: Show the date when users have added a product to the wishlist
ko: 위시리스트에 사용자가 상품 추가한 날짜 보이기

en: Add second remove button
ko: 두번째 제거 버튼 추가

en: Add a second remove button in the last column, with extended label
ko: 확장 레이블에 두번째 제거버튼을 마지막 열에 추가

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Use buttons
ko: 버튼 사용

en: Use buttons instead of simple anchors.
ko: 연결구문 대신 버튼 사용

en: Custom CSS
ko: 커스텀 CSS

en: Use theme style
ko: 테마 스타일 사용

en: Use the theme style.
ko: 지금 테마 스타일 사용

en: Rounded buttons
ko: 굴곡진 모서리 버튼

en: Make button corners rounded
ko: 버튼 모서리를 굴곡지게 만들기

en: "Add to Wishlist" icon
ko: "위시리스트 추가" 아이콘

en: Add an icon to the "Add to Wishlist" button
ko: "위시리스트 추가"버튼에 아이콘 추가하기

en: "Add to Cart" icon
ko: "장바구니 담기" 아이콘

en: Add an icon to the "Add to Cart" button
ko: "장바구니 담기"버튼에 아이콘 추가하기

en: Social Networks & Share
ko: 소셜 네트워크와 공유

en: Share on Facebook
ko: 페이스북에 공유

en: Show "Share on Facebook" button
ko: "페이스북에 공유"버튼 보이기

en: Tweet on Twitter
ko: 트위터에 트윗하기

en: Show "Tweet on Twitter" button
ko: "트위터에 트윗하기"버튼 보이기

en: Pin on Pinterest
ko: 핀레스트에 핀하기

en: Show "Pin on Pinterest" button
ko: "핀레스트에 핀하기"버튼 보이기

en: Share on Google+
ko: 구글플러스에 공유

en: Show "Share on Google+" button
ko: "구글플러스에 공유"버튼 보이기

en: Share by Email
ko: 이메일로 공유

en: Show "Share by Email" button
ko: "이메일로 공유"버튼 보이기

en: Social title
ko: 소셜 타이틀

en: Social text
ko: 소셜 텍스트

en: Social image URL
ko: 소셜 이미지 URL

en: If you want to take advantage of this feature, you could consider to purchase the %s.
ko: 이기능의 장점을 사용하시려면 %s 의 구매를 생각해 보십시요.

en: YITH WooCommerce Frequently Bought Together Integration
ko: YITH WooCommerce 와  함께 자주 구매되는 연결

en: Enable slider in wishlist
ko: 위시리스트내 슬라이더 사용

en: Choose to enable product slider in wishlist page with linked products (<a href="%s" class="thickbox">Example</a>). %s
ko: 위시리스트 페이지에 연결된 상품내 상품 슬라이더 기능 선택 (<a href="%s" class="thickbox">Example</a>). %s

en: "Add to wishlist" button
ko: "위시리스트 추가"버튼

en: Background
ko: 백그라운드

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Border
ko: 경계

en: Background (hover)
ko: 백그라운드(안쪽)

en: Text (hover)
ko: 텍스트 (안쪽)

en: Border (hover)
ko: 경계 (안쪽)

en: "Add to Cart" button
ko: "장바구니 담기" 버튼

en: "Style 1" button
ko: "스타일 1" 버튼

en: "Style 2" button
ko: "스타일 2" 버튼

en: Wishlist table
ko: 위시리스트 테이블

en: Headers
ko: 헤더

en: Background color
ko: 백그라운드 색깔

en: Wishlist Activated
ko: 위시리스트 사용됨

en: In the YIT Plugin tab you can find the Wishlist options. With this menu, you can access to all the settings of our plugins that you have activated. Wishlist is available in an outstanding PREMIUM version with many new options, <a href="%s">discover it now</a>.
ko: YIT Plugin tab에서 위시리스트 옵션을 찾을수 있습니다. 이 메뉴로 실행된 플러그인의 세팅을 할수 있읍니다. 프리미엄버전의 많은 새로운 옵션 <a href="%s">discover it now</a> 이 사용가능합니다.

en: Wishlist Updated
ko: 위시리스트 업데이트됨

en: From now on, you can find all the options of Wishlist under YIT Plugin -> Wishlist instead of WooCommerce -> Settings -> Wishlist, as in the previous version. When one of our plugins is updated, a new voice will be added to this menu. Wishlist has been updated with new available options, <a href="%s">discover the PREMIUM version.</a>
ko: 이제 부터 모든 위시리스트의 옵션은 이전의 우커머스 -> 설정 -> 위시리스트 대신 YITH Plugins  -> 위시리스트 내에서 찾을수 있습니다. 하나라도 당사의 플러그인이 업데이트되면 새로운 소식이 이 메뉴에 추가 되며, 위시리스트가 새로운 옵션이 업데이트되면  <a href="%s">프리미엄버전 살펴보기.</a> 표시됨.

en: We are sorry, but this feature is available only if cookies are enabled on your browser.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 기능은 브라우져에서 쿠기가 활성화되어 있으면 가능합니다.

en: Product correctly added to cart
ko: 상품이 잘 장바구니에 담겼습니다.

[ctx: page_slug]
en: wishlist
ko: 위시리스트

en: Share on:
ko: 공유:

en: Select options
ko: 옵션 선택

en: Facebook
ko: 페이스북

en: Twitter
ko: 트위터

en: email
ko: 이메일

en: An error occurred while adding products to the wishlist.
ko: 위시리스트에 추가중에 에러가 발생함.

en: An error occurred while adding products to wishlist.
ko: 위시리스트에 추가중에 에러가 발생함.

en: The "Remove" option now does not require any parameter
ko: "제거" 옵션은 파라메타가 필요없음.

en: An error occurred while removing products from the wishlist
ko: 위시리스트에서 제거중에 에러가 발생함.

en: You need to log in before creating a new wishlist
ko: 새로운 위시리스트를 만들기 전에 로그인 하십시요

en: Product successfully removed.
ko: 상품이 성공적으로 제거 되었습니다.

en: Error. Unable to remove the product from the wishlist.
ko: 에러, 위시리스트에서 상품제거 불가능

en: No products were added to the wishlist
ko: 위시리스트에 추가할 상품이 없음

en: An error as occurred.
ko: 에러가 발생됨

en: YITH WooCommerce Wishlist is enabled but not effective. It requires WooCommerce in order to work.
ko: YITH WooCommerce Wishlist가 활성화 되었으나 사용 불가능. 사용하기 위해서는 우커머스가 필요합니다.

en: You can't activate the free version of YITH WooCommerce Wishlist while you are using the premium one.
ko: YITH WooCommerce Wishlist 프리미엄 버전을 사용하는 동안에는 프리버전을 사용할수 없습니다.

en: Upgrade to the %1$spremium version%2$s%3$sof %1$sYITH WooCommerce Wishlist%2$s to benefit from all features!
ko: %1$s프리미업 버전%2$s%3$s %1$sYITH WooCommerce Wishlist%2$s 모든 기능의 장점을 사용하기위해 업그레이드 하십시요!

en: %1$sUPGRADE%2$s%3$s to the premium version%2$s
ko: %3$s 프리미업 버전으로 %2$s%1$s업그래이드%2$s

en: Premium Features
ko: 프리미엄 기능

en: Multiple Wishlist
ko: 다중 관심상품

en: %1$sDoes it ever happened to you to have too many wishes for a single wish list?%2$s%3$s The possibility to manage one's wishes is a fundamental feature in a modern e-commerce store and it also lets users' degree of satisfaction increase.%3$sThe option "multiple wishlist" of %1$sYITH Wishlist%2$s makes this feature and many others on your online store available, and thanks to this plugin your customers will be able to create, manage and share their own wish lists.
ko: %1$s하나의 위시리스트에 너무 많은 상품이 담겨있지는 않으신가요?%2$s%3$s 누군가의 위시리스트를 관리한다는 것은 현재 온라인 상품판매에서 중요한 기능입니다. 그리고 이런 기능은 사용자의 만족도을 높여주는 주요한 기능입니다. %3$s이 옵션인 %1$sYITH Wishlist%2$s 의  "다중 위시리스트"는 이 기능을 가능하게 하고 많은 온라인 상점에서 사용되고 있습니다. 그리고 구매자가 자신들의 위시리스트를 만들고 관리하고 공유하는데 이 플러그인이 좋은 평가를 받게해 줄것입니다.

en: Wishlist Private
ko: 개인 위시리스트

en: By enabling the option wishlist, users will also have the possibility to %1$smanage the visibility%2$s of their wish lists according to one of the following options:
ko: 위시리스트 옵션을 활성화하면, 사용자는 위시리스트의 다음 옵션항을 %1$s보이기를 관리%2$s 통해 선택가능 합니다:

en: %1$spublic:%2$s all users can look for your wish list and see it;
ko: %1$s공영:%2$s 모든 사용자는 당신의 위시리스트를 볼수 있습니다;

en: %1$sshared:%2$s only users possessing a direct link to the wish list page can display it;
ko: %1$s공유:%2$s 사용자만이 위시리스트 페이지의 직접 링크를 보이게 할수 있습니다;

en: %1$sprivate:%2$s only the wish list creator can see it.
ko: %1$s개인:%2$s 위시리스트 작성자만이 볼수 있습니다.

en: Estimate Cost
ko: 견적 가격

en: %1$sDo you want to add the possibility to ask for estimates of costs into your catalogue?%3$s Do you want to manage customised packets for faithful customers in your store?%2$s%3$sThanks to the feature "estimate cost" of %1$sYITH WooCommerce Wishlist%2$s, each registered user will be able to ask for an estimate of their own products in the wishlist and add a text in the popup window that will open just after clicking. Then, they can confirm the text and send an email with all necessary information directly to the address that you have previously set.
ko: %1$s구매자가 상품의 견적을 요청하게 하고 싶으십니까?%3$s VIP손님에게 구매결정을 도와드리고 관리하고 싶습니까?%2$s%3$s %1$sYITH WooCommerce Wishlist%2$s의 "견적 가격" 기능이 가능하게 해드립니다, 등록된 사용자가 관심상품내의 견적 요청을 할수 있고 견적 요청을  클릭하면 팝업창으로 쪽지를 보낼수 있습니다. 그리고 사용자들이 이전 설정된 이메일 주소로 필요한 모든 정보를 보내어 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Admin Panel
ko: 관리자 패널

en: Thanks to the useful Admin panel, accessible directly among the WooCommerce submenu pages, you will have total control on users' wishlists. In addition to that, evaluating the degree of appreciation for your products has never been so easy, now that %1$syou can see a useful report,%2$s available directly in the product page, which registers the occurrences of the product in customers' wish lists.
ko: 관리자 패널에서는 우커머스의 하위 메뉴페이지 사이에서 사용자의 관심상품을 완벽하게 관리할수 있습니다. 추가적으로 쉽지 않았던 상품들의 판매 성적 평가가 이제는 현재 등록되어있는 상품의 상품 페이지에서 바로 %1$s 유용한 보고서%2$s를 통해 볼수있습니다.

en: Search Wishlists
ko: 위시리스트 찾기

en: How many times have you been looking for the perfect gift for a important event but you had no idea of what to buy? %1$s'Search wishlists'%2$s allows your e-shop users to access public wishlists of anyone, by simply knowing their name or email. This way you can grant %1$shigher visibility%2$s to your products and even encourage users to purchase.
ko: 얼마나 많은 시간동안  중요한 이벤트 선물로 무엇을 살까 고민 하셨습니까? %1$s'위시리스트 찾기'%2$s 를 이용하여 구매자가 공용 위시리스트에서 이름이나 이메일로 검색 가능하도록 하여 드립니다. 이것은 상품의 %1$s높은 노출로%2$s 인해 쉽게 보여지고 구매욕을 상승시키는 좋은 방법입니다.

en: 'ADD TO CART' CHECKBOX
ko: '장바구니 담기'

en: Your shop offers always a wide selection of products and wishlists of your users get more and more crowded everyday. Give them the possibility to select %1$ssome or all products%2$s in the wishlist and add them to cart just with one click.
ko: 구매자로부터 상점의 상품은 항상 많은 선택을 받고 구매자가 사용하는 위시리스트은 매일 매일 점점 많아질 것입니다. 한번의 클릭으로 그 많은 리스트중에서  %1$s일부나 모든 상품을%2$s 선택하게 하십시요.

en: 'ADD TO CART'
ko: '장바구니 담기'

en: DISABLE WISHLIST
ko: 위시리스트 사용 불가능

en: DISABLE WISHLIST FOR UNLOGGED USERS
ko: 비로그인 용자는 위시리스트 사용 불가능

en: Favour users that have registered to your shop and disable plugin functionalities for all users that have not. By disabling this option, each time they try to add a product to the wishlist, they will be %1$sredirected%2$s to "My Account" page and a message will invite them to log in.
ko: 등록된 사용자가 아니면 이 기능을 사용할수 없게 만들수 있습니다. 이 기능을 구매자가 사용하게 하지 못함게 함으로서 위시리스트에 상품을 담으면 '내 계정'페이지로 %1$s자동전환%2$s되고 계정 등록을 하도록 유도합니다.

en: MESSAGE TO UNLOGGED USERS
ko: 비로그인 사용자에게 메세지를

en: Invite users that are visiting your shop to login if they want to fully benefit from Wishlist functionalities. Show a %1$scustomised message%2$s and redirect them to "My Account" page for registration.
ko: 위시리스트의 모든 장점기능을 사용하도록 하기위해 로그인 할수 있도록 방문한 구매자를 유도합니다. %1$s미리 만든 메세시%2$s를 보여주고 등록할수 있는 '내 계정' 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: UNLOGGED USERS
ko: 비로그인 사용자

en: POPULAR TABLE
ko: 인기상품 나타내기

en: Some products draw customer's attention more than others and they do not hesitate to add products to their wishlist. Table %1$s'Popular'%2$s allows you, as shop administrator, to track products that appear most frequently in their wishlists.
ko: 어떤 상품은 다른 상품보다 구매자에게 관심을 더 끌며, 그런상품은 위시리스트에 지체없이 담겨집니다. %1$s'인기상품'%2$s은 위시리스트에서 자주 나타나는 상품을 관리자로서 추적할수 있도록 할수 있습니다.

en: FUNCTIONALITIES IN ONE CLICK
ko: 원 클릭의 기능들

en: Users have the possibility to search for a wishlist, create a new one or display those already created. Add these %1$sfunctionalities%2$s through the dedicated widgets or show them immediately after "Wishlist" table.
ko: 구매자들은 위시리스트에서 상품찾기, 새로 만들거나 이미 만들어진 것을 보는 기능을 원합니다. 이러한 %1$s기능들%2$s을 만들어진 웨지나 위시리스트내에 보여지게 할수 있습니다.

en: FUNCTIONALITIES
ko: 기능들

en: PROMOTIONAL EMAIL
ko: 프로모션 이메일

en: If you want to give the right input to your users to persuade them to %1$spurchase the products%2$s they have in their wishlists, you need to use this feature! %1$sSend them an email%2$s: customize its whole content from the option panel and add a coupon they can use in your shop, so that they will know you are offering a unique offer!
ko: 구매자들의 위시리스트의 상품들을 %1$s상품 구매%2$s 로 이어지게 만들려면 이 기능이 반드시 필요합니다!  %1$s이메일 보내기%2$s: 옵션 패널을 통해 모든 내용을 편의에 맞게 수정하고 사용할수 있는 쿠폰을 추가하여 구매자들의 구매욕을 향상 시킬수 있습니다!

en: FROM A WISHLIST TO ANOTHER
ko: 다른 위시리스트에서

en: Who said that a product has to remain forever in the same wishlist? With the option %1$s"Show "Move to another wishlist" dropdown menu"%2$s, with just one click users will be free to move a product from a wishlist to another one, managing as they want their lists.
ko: 누군가 같은 위시리스트내에 제품이 영원히 남아있으리라 얘기했나요?  한번의 %1$s""다른 위시리스트로 옮기기"의 메뉴"%2$s 클릭으로 다른 위시리스트로 옮길수 있으며 스스로 리스트관리를 할수 있습니다.

en: FROM A WISHLIST
ko: 위시리스트에서

en: DATE
ko: 날짜

en: DATE OF ADDITION TO A WISHLIST
ko: 위시리스트에 추가 날짜

en: Activating the %1$s"Show date of addition"%2$s option, users can see the date in which they have added a particular product to their list: a new way to keep you users informed about their operations.
ko: %1$s"추가한 날짜 보이기"%2$s 옵션을 활성화하면, 사용자는 추가한 개별 상품 리스트의 날짜를 볼수 있음으로 사용자가 직접 추가한 날짜와 무엇을 했는지 확인할수 있음.

en: Pinterest
ko: 핀테레스트

en: Google+
ko: 구글플러스

en: I wanted you to see this site
ko: 참조 싸이트

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Edit title
ko: 타이틀 편집

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Product Name
ko: 상품 이름

en: Unit Price
ko: 단가

en: Stock Status
ko: 재고여부

en: Remove this product
ko: 이 상품 제거

en: Free!
ko: 프리!

en: Out of Stock
ko: 재고 없음

en: In Stock
ko: 재고 있음

en: Added on : %s
ko: 추가됨 : %s

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Shared
ko: 공유됨

en: Private
ko: 개인

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Add the selected products to the cart
ko: 선택된 상품들 장바구니에 담기

en: Ask for an estimate
ko: 견적가 요청
